.

 

Messages

Messages

Title Series Datesort ascending Listen
Transitioning Well Part 2 - Staying Compassionate Transitioning Well Sunday, August 29, 2021 Audio icon 082921 Ethan Lawton Transitioning Well Part 2.mp3
What Does God Require of Us? Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, August 22, 2021 Audio icon 082221 Dave Holper What Does God Require of Us.mp3
Our Relationship With Money Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, August 15, 2021 Audio icon 081521 Dan Ely Our Relationship With Money.mp3
Transitioning Well Part 1 - Staying Calm Transitioning Well Sunday, August 8, 2021 Audio icon 080821 Ethan Lawton.mp3
The Book of James Part 10 The Book of James Sunday, August 1, 2021 Audio icon 080121 Ethan Lawton.mp3
The Book of James Part 9 The Book of James Sunday, July 25, 2021 Audio icon 072521 Ethan Lawton.mp3
Contentment Envy Covetousness Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, July 18, 2021 Audio icon 071821 Dan Ely.mp3
The Book of James Part 8 The Book of James Sunday, July 11, 2021 Audio icon 07112021-Ethan Lawton.mp3
Independence Day 2021 The Book of James Sunday, July 4, 2021 Audio icon 07042021-ethan lawton.mp3
The Book of James Part 7 The Book of James Sunday, June 27, 2021 Audio icon 06272021-Ethan Lawton.mp3
Father's Day 2021 The Book of James Sunday, June 20, 2021 Audio icon 06202021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of James Part 6 The Book of James Sunday, June 6, 2021 Audio icon 06062021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of James Part 3 The Book of James Sunday, May 16, 2021 Audio icon 05162021-Ethan Lawton.mp3
Mother's Day 2021 The Book of James Sunday, May 9, 2021 Audio icon 05092021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of James Part 2 The Book of James Sunday, May 2, 2021 Audio icon 05022021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of James Part 1 The Book of James Sunday, April 25, 2021 Audio icon 04252021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Ethan Lawton Testimony Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, April 18, 2021 Audio icon 04182021-Ethan Lawton.mp3
Due to technical issues the audio stopped after 50 minutes Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, April 11, 2021 Audio icon 04112021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Easter 2021 Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, April 4, 2021 Audio icon 04042021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Palm Sunday Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, March 28, 2021 Audio icon 03282021-Ethan Lawton.mp3
Events Leading Up to the Cross Part 3 Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, March 21, 2021 Audio icon 03212021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Events Leading Up to the Cross Part 2 Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, March 14, 2021 Audio icon 03142021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Events Leading Up to the Cross Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, March 7, 2021 Audio icon 03072021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
What Does the Bible Say About Being Connected Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, February 28, 2021 Audio icon 02282021-Ethan Lawton.mp3
Communion Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, February 21, 2021 Audio icon 022212021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Valentine's Day Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, February 14, 2021 Audio icon 02142021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Epistles of John - Part 5 The Epistles of John Sunday, February 7, 2021 Audio icon 02072021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Epistles of John - Part 4 The Epistles of John Sunday, January 31, 2021 Audio icon 01312021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Epistles of John - Part Three The Epistles of John Sunday, January 24, 2021 Audio icon 01242021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Epistles of John - Part Two The Epistles of John Sunday, January 17, 2021 Audio icon 01172021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3

Pages