.

 

Messages

Messages

Title Series Datesort ascending Listen
Kings & Priests Special Services Sunday, November 23, 2014 Audio icon 11232014-david.mp3
The Science Of Shalom - Matthew 6:5-13 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, November 16, 2014 Audio icon 11162014-jay.mp3
Just Like Riding A Bike - Matthew 6:1-4 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, November 9, 2014 Audio icon 11092014-jay.mp3
Jesus Believes In You - Matthew 5:43-48 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, November 2, 2014 Audio icon 11022014-Jay.mp3
Community Special Services Sunday, October 26, 2014 Audio icon 10262014-mike.mp3
Community Special Services Sunday, October 19, 2014 Audio icon 10192014-david.mp3
Measuring The Clouds - Matthew 5:38-42 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, October 12, 2014 Audio icon 10122014-jay.mp3
The Integrity of a Banana Slug - Matthew 5:33-37 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, October 5, 2014 Audio icon 10052014-jay.mp3
No One Can Un-One What God Has Made One - Matthew 5:31-32 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, September 28, 2014 Audio icon 09282014-jay.mp3
Give Holiness A Hand...Or An Eye - Matthew 5:27-30 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, September 21, 2014 Audio icon 09212014-jay.mp3
Radical Reconciliation - Matthew 5:21-26 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, September 14, 2014 Audio icon 09142014-Jay.mp3
Resurrecting The Torah - Matthew 5:17-20 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, September 7, 2014 Audio icon 09072014-jay.mp3
The 'You' Jesus Is Talking To - Matthew 5:13-16 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, August 24, 2014 Audio icon 08242014-jay.mp3
Life's A Gift...Leap Much! - Matthew 5:10-12 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, August 17, 2014 Audio icon 08172014-jay.mp3
Shalom In My Mini-Empire - Matthew 5:9 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, August 10, 2014 Audio icon 08102014-Jay.mp3
Glimpses Of Glory - Matthew 5:8 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, August 3, 2014 Audio icon 08032014-jay.mp3
Getting In Their Skin - Matthew 5:7 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, July 27, 2014 Audio icon 07272014-jay.mp3
I'll Join You In The Ache - Matthew 5:6 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, July 20, 2014 Audio icon 07202014-Jay.mp3
All The Pie You Can Eat - Matthew 5:5 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, July 13, 2014 Audio icon 07132014-jay.mp3
God All Around You - Matthew 5:4 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, July 6, 2014 Audio icon 07062014-jay.mp3
God Is On Your Side - Matthew 5:3 Sermon On The Mount Sunday, June 29, 2014 Audio icon 06292014-Jay.mp3

Pages