.

 

Messages

Messages

Title Series Datesort ascending Listen
- Encouragement Sunday, April 3, 2022 Audio icon 2022.04.03 MP3.mp3
- Encouragement Sunday, March 27, 2022 Audio icon 2022.03.27 MP3.mp3
- Encouragement Sunday, March 20, 2022 Audio icon 2022.03.20 MP3.mp3
- Encouragement Sunday, March 13, 2022 Audio icon 2022.03.13 MP3.mp3
Facing Trials Walking in Peace Sunday, March 6, 2022 Audio icon 2022.03.04 MP3.mp3
Facing Discouragment Walking in Peace Sunday, February 27, 2022 Audio icon 2022.02.27 MP3.mp3
Physical Care Walking in Peace Sunday, February 20, 2022 Audio icon 2022.02.20 MP3.mp3
Spiritual Strength Walking in Peace Sunday, February 13, 2022 Audio icon 2022.02.13 MP3.mp3
Mind of Christ Walking in Peace Sunday, February 6, 2022 Audio icon 2022.02.06 MP3.mp3
Stress Prayer Walking in Peace Sunday, January 30, 2022 Audio icon 2022.01.30 MP3.mp3
Overcoming Worry Walking in Peace Sunday, January 23, 2022 Audio icon 2022.01.23 MP3.mp3
A Strengthened Heart Walking in Peace Sunday, January 16, 2022 Audio icon 2022.01.16 MP3.mp3
Christ's Yoke Walking in Peace Sunday, January 9, 2022 Audio icon 220109 Ethan Lawton Christ's Yoke.mp3
Christ's Peace Walking in Peace Sunday, January 2, 2022 Audio icon 220102 Ethan Lawton Christ's Peace.mp3
Fourth Sunday of Advent - Peace Advent 2021 Sunday, December 19, 2021 Audio icon 211219 David Thorwaldson Fourth Advent Sunday - Peace.mp3
Third Sunday of Advent - Joy Advent 2021 Sunday, December 12, 2021 Audio icon 211212 Ethan Lawton Third Advent Sunday-Joy.mp3
Second Sunday of Advent - Love Advent 2021 Sunday, December 5, 2021 Audio icon 211205 David Thorwaldson Second Advent Sunday.mp3
First Sunday of Advent - Hope Advent 2021 Sunday, November 28, 2021 Audio icon 211128 Ethan Lawton First Advent Sunday Acts 16.mp3
Gratitude Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, November 21, 2021 Audio icon 211121 David Thorwaldson Gratitude.mp3
Psalm 69 Giving Thanks Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, November 14, 2021 Audio icon 211114 Ethan Lawton Psalm 69 Giving Thanks.mp3
John Chapter 3 Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, November 7, 2021 Audio icon 211107 David Thorwaldson John 3.mp3
Reformation Day Stand-Alone Sermons Sunday, October 31, 2021 Audio icon 211031 Ethan Lawton Reformation Day.mp3
Joy Through Worship On the Subject of Joy Sunday, October 24, 2021 Audio icon 211024 David Thorwaldson On the Subject of Joy Part 2 - Joy through Worship.mp3
Happiness vs Joy On the Subject of Joy Sunday, October 17, 2021 Audio icon 211017 David Thorwaldson Joy Part 1 Happiness vs Joy.mp3
Transitioning Well Part 8 - Endurance Transitioning Well Sunday, October 10, 2021 Audio icon 211010 Dave Thorwaldson Transitioning Well Part 8 Endurance.mp3
Transitioning Well Part 7 - Staying Connected Transitioning Well Sunday, October 3, 2021 Audio icon 211004 Ethan Lawton Transitioning Well Part 7 Staying Connected.mp3
Transitioning Well Part 6 - How to Prepare for Trouble Transitioning Well Sunday, September 26, 2021 Audio icon 092621 David Thorwaldson Transitioning Well Part 6 How to Prepare for Trouble.mp3
Transitioning Well Part 5 - Staying Centered Transitioning Well Sunday, September 19, 2021 Audio icon 091921 Ethan Lawton Transitioning Well Part 5 Staying Centered.mp3
Transitioning Well Part 4 Transitioning Well Sunday, September 12, 2021 Audio icon 091221 David Thorwaldson Part 4.mp3
Transitioning Well Part 3 - Staying Constructive Transitioning Well Sunday, September 5, 2021 Audio icon 090521 Ethan Lawton Tranistioning Well Part 3.mp3

Pages