.

 

Messages

Messages

Title Series Datesort ascending Listen
The Epistles of John - Part Two The Epistles of John Sunday, January 17, 2021 Audio icon 01172021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Epistles of John - Part One The Epistles of John Sunday, January 10, 2021 Audio icon 01102021-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
"The Return of a Savior" Christmas 2020 Sunday, December 27, 2020 Audio icon 12272020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
"The Arrival of a Savior" Christmas 2020 Sunday, December 20, 2020 Audio icon 12202020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
"The Promise of a Savior" Christmas 2020 Sunday, December 13, 2020 Audio icon 12132020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of Ruth Part 5 The Book of Ruth Sunday, December 6, 2020 Audio icon 12062020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of Ruth Part 4 The Book of Ruth Sunday, November 29, 2020 Audio icon 11292020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of Ruth Part 3 The Book of Ruth Sunday, November 22, 2020 Audio icon 11222020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of Ruth Part 2 The Book of Ruth Sunday, November 15, 2020 Audio icon 11152020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
The Book of Ruth Part 1 The Book of Ruth Sunday, November 8, 2020 Audio icon 11082020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Proverbs Greatest Hits Part 7 Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, November 1, 2020 Audio icon 11012020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Proverbs Greatest Hits Part 7 Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, October 25, 2020 Audio icon 10252020-Dave thorwaldson.mp3
Marriage Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, October 18, 2020 Audio icon 10182020-Scott Thorwaldson.mp3
Proverbs Greatest Hits Part 6 Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, October 11, 2020 Audio icon 10112020-dave thorwaldson.mp3
Proverbs Greatest Hits Part 5 Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, October 4, 2020 Audio icon 10042020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Proverbs Greatest Hits Part 4 Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, September 27, 2020 Audio icon 09272020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Proverbs Greatest Hits Part 3 Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, September 20, 2020 Audio icon 09202020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Proverbs Greatest Hits Part 2 Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, September 13, 2020 Audio icon 09132020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Proverbs Greatest Hits Proverbs Greatest Hits Sunday, September 6, 2020 Audio icon 09062020-dave thorwaldson.mp3
Q & A Sunday August 30, 2020 Q & A Sunday Sunday, August 30, 2020 Audio icon 08302020-mike robinson.mp3
Spiritual Gifts - Romans 12 Spiritual Gifts Sunday, August 23, 2020 Audio icon 08232020-dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Spiritual Gifts - I Corinthians 12 Spiritual Gifts Sunday, August 16, 2020 Audio icon 08162020-Mike Robinson.mp3
Spiritual Gifts - Ephesians 4 Spiritual Gifts Sunday, August 9, 2020 Audio icon 08092020-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Spiritual Gifts - I Corinthians 12 Spiritual Gifts Sunday, August 2, 2020 Audio icon 08022020-Mike Robinson.mp3
Philippians - To Live is Christ - Chapter 4 Philippians - To Live is Christ Sunday, July 26, 2020 Audio icon 07262020-Mark Davis.mp3
Philippians - To Live is Christ - Chapter 3 Philippians - To Live is Christ Sunday, July 19, 2020 Audio icon 07192020-Mike Robinson.mp3
Philippians - To Live is Christ - Chapter 2 Philippians - To Live is Christ Sunday, July 12, 2020 Audio icon 07122020-mike robinson.mp3
Philippians - To Live is Christ - Chapter 1 Philippians - To Live is Christ Sunday, July 5, 2020 Audio icon 07052020-Mike robinson.mp3
June 28, 2020 166 Hours - Being the Church the Rest of the Time Sunday, June 28, 2020 Audio icon 06282020-Mike Robinson.mp3
The Book of Esther Chapter 9 & 10 Wednesday Nights with Dave Thorwaldson Wednesday, June 24, 2020 Audio icon Dave June 24, 2020.mp3

Pages