.

Messages

Messages

Title Series Datesort ascending Listen
PEACE Advent 2019 Sunday, December 8, 2019 Audio icon 12082019-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
HOPE Advent 2019 Sunday, December 1, 2019 Audio icon 12012019-Mark Davis.mp3
Grazie, Signore Gratitude Sunday, November 24, 2019 Audio icon 11242019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 18:18-27 The Philosopher, the Teacher and her Husband ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, November 17, 2019 Audio icon 11172019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 18:1-17 The Apostle to the Rest of Us ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, November 10, 2019 Audio icon 11102019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 17:16-34 The Unknown God ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, October 27, 2019 Audio icon 10272019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 17:1-15 There's Another King ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, October 20, 2019 Audio icon 10202019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 16 - A Successful Missions Trip? ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, October 13, 2019 Audio icon 10132019-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Acts 15 - But What About The Rules? ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, October 6, 2019 Audio icon 10062019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Q & A Sunday September 29, 2019 ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, September 29, 2019 Audio icon 09292019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 13 & 14 - Postcards From The Road ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, September 22, 2019 Audio icon 09222019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 12 - Jailbreak ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, September 15, 2019 Audio icon 09152019-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Back To The Beginning ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 2 Sunday, September 1, 2019 Audio icon 09012019-Mike Robinson.mp3
House Cleaning Stewardship Sunday, August 25, 2019 Audio icon 08252019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Tending the Garden Stewardship Sunday, August 11, 2019 Audio icon 08112019-Mike Robinson.mp3
And It Was Good Stewardship Sunday, August 4, 2019 Audio icon 08042019-Mike Robinson.mp3
K.I.S.S. - Enriching Your Faith Through Spiritual Disciplines Practices Sunday, July 28, 2019 Audio icon 07282019-Ethan Lawton.mp3
Silence Practices Sunday, July 14, 2019 Audio icon 07142019-Mike.mp3
Practices - Enriching Your Faith Through Spiritual Disciplines Practices Sunday, July 7, 2019 Audio icon 07072019-Mark Davis.mp3
Serving In The World Love+Action=Service Sunday, June 23, 2019 Audio icon 06232019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Daddy Issues Love+Action=Service Sunday, June 16, 2019 Audio icon 06162019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Serving In The Community Love+Action=Service Sunday, June 9, 2019 Audio icon 06092019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 11 - A New Kind of People ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 1 Sunday, May 26, 2019 Audio icon 05262019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 10 - A Tale of Two Conversions ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 1 Sunday, May 19, 2019 Audio icon 05192019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Mother's Day ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 1 Sunday, May 12, 2019 Audio icon 05122019-Bethany Cseh.mp3
Acts 9 You're Never Too Far Gone ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 1 Sunday, May 5, 2019 Audio icon 05052019-Mike Robinson.mp3
Acts 8:26-40 The Gospel Goes Global ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 1 Sunday, April 28, 2019 Audio icon 04282019-Dave Thorwaldson.mp3
Easter 2019 ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 1 Sunday, April 21, 2019 Audio icon 04212019-MikeRobinson.mp3
Operation Christmas Child ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 1 Sunday, April 14, 2019 Audio icon 04142019-Nanor Balabanian.mp3
Acts 8:2-25 - The Ripple Effect ACTS - Ordinary Radicals Part 1 Sunday, April 7, 2019 Audio icon 04072019-Mike Robinson.mp3

Pages