.

 

Messages

Messages

Title Series Datesort ascending Listen
John 3 The Gospel of John Sunday, February 18, 2018 Audio icon 02182018-mark.mp3
John 2:12-25: Cleaning House The Gospel of John Sunday, February 11, 2018 Audio icon 02112018-Ethan.mp3
John 2:1-11: Jesus Turns Water into Wine The Gospel of John Sunday, February 4, 2018 Audio icon 02042018-david.mp3
John 1:35-50: Jesus Calls His First Disciples The Gospel of John Sunday, January 28, 2018 Audio icon 01282018-Evan.mp3
John 1:19-33: The Lamb of God The Gospel of John Tuesday, January 23, 2018 Audio icon 01212018-Mike.mp3
John 1:1-18 The Gospel of John Sunday, January 14, 2018 Audio icon 01142018-Ethan.mp3
Introduction to John The Gospel of John Sunday, January 7, 2018 Audio icon 01072018-David.mp3
Joy Advent 2017 Sunday, December 17, 2017 Audio icon 12172017-.mp3
Peace Advent 2017 Sunday, December 10, 2017 Audio icon 12102017-Eric.mp3
Hope Advent 2017 Sunday, December 3, 2017 Audio icon 12032017-ethan.mp3
Walk This Way Ephesians Sunday, November 5, 2017 Audio icon 11052017-Ethan.mp3
The Danger/Blessing of Biblical Doctrine Ephesians Sunday, October 29, 2017 Audio icon 10292017-mark.mp3
Christ at Home in our Hearts Ephesians Sunday, October 22, 2017 Audio icon 10222017-david.mp3
Ephesians 2 Ephesians Sunday, October 15, 2017 Audio icon 10152017-Ethan.mp3
God's Blessing Ephesians Sunday, October 8, 2017 Audio icon 10082017-Evan.mp3
Rooted and Established in Love Ephesians Sunday, October 1, 2017 Audio icon 10012017-mike.mp3
Rescued Favorite Passages Sunday, September 24, 2017 Audio icon 09242017-Lane.mp3
Remaining Faithful Favorite Passages Sunday, September 17, 2017 Audio icon 09172017-Dave.mp3
What is a Church Favorite Passages Sunday, September 3, 2017 Audio icon 09032017-mark.mp3
Revelation 2 Favorite Passages Sunday, August 27, 2017 Audio icon 08272017-David.mp3
Suffering and the Goodness of God Favorite Passages Sunday, August 20, 2017 Audio icon 08202017-Mike.mp3
When the Heat is Turned Up Favorite Passages Sunday, August 13, 2017 Audio icon 08132017-Ethan.mp3
Word of God Favorite Passages Sunday, August 6, 2017 Audio icon 08062017-Evan.mp3
Minister to the Ministers Favorite Passages Sunday, July 30, 2017 Audio icon 07302017-Ethan.mp3
The Gospel According to Zachariah Favorite Passages Sunday, July 23, 2017 Audio icon 07232017-David.mp3
Homeward Bound Favorite Passages Sunday, July 16, 2017 Audio icon 07162017-TED.mp3
Together Favorite Passages Sunday, July 9, 2017 Audio icon 07092017-Dan.mp3
What are we doing here anyway Favorite Passages Sunday, July 2, 2017 Audio icon 07022017-mike.mp3
Thirsty Favorite Passages Sunday, June 25, 2017 Audio icon 06252017-Lane.mp3
Father's Day Favorite Passages Sunday, June 18, 2017 Audio icon 06182017-ethan.mp3

Pages